Please notify me when the next Man vs. Nature novel is available

The Crossroads Trilogy

Book 1: Survival of the Fittest
Book 2: Quest for Home
Book 3: In the Footsteps of Giants (Winter 2020)

Dawn of Humanity Trilogy

Book 1: Born in a Treacherous Time
Book 2: Against All Odds (Fall 2021)
Book 3: In the Shadow of Giants (Fall 2022)

I am under no obligation to purchase it.
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp